20+ successful entrepreneurs share their secrets on how to

Grow Your INFLUENCE, Increase your IMPACT and  Create more PROFITS.
September 27-29, 2021
9:00am to 4:15pm MST
8:00am to 3:15pm PST
11:00am to 6:15pm EST

Kat & Kim, 
Your Hosts
Belle Niba, 
Outsourcing Expert
Elisa James,
Business Leadership Expert
Julia Stege, 
Heart-Based Business Expert
Lois Wagner, 
Visibility & Networking Expert
Elizabeth Pampalone, 
Expert Marketer & International Speaker
Adam Kawalec, 
Business Growth Expert
Michelle Cooper, 
Profit First Professional & Accountant
Jillian Lama, 
Personal & Life Coach
Abigail Tiefenthaler, 
Marketing & Networking Expert
Jessi Beyer, 
Self-Publishing Expert
Alina Ng Boyte, 
Founder and Director at Changemaker Institute
Vaishali Nikhade, 
Self-Publishing Expert
Lisa Hannigan, 
Virtual Engagement Specialist
Genese Smith, 
Certified Dream Builder & Transformational Life Coach
Felly Day, 
Business Mentor & Virtual Assistant
Steve Eriksen, 
Virtual Events Expert
Christine Lieu, 
Graphic Designer
Jane Garee, 
Award-Winning Sales Strategist
Ann Hobbs, 
Self-Publishing Expert & Founder of Forward Thinking Publishing
Powered By ClickFunnels.com